Join Breaking News Message WhatsApp Group

Join Breaking News WhatsApp Group

join News WhatsApp group

Friends we are here with Breaking News WhatsApp group for You all. Here you will get Daily Breaking News. News updates about Politics, Sports, Current Affair, International News, Bollywood or Hollywood News, Information Technology News. In short you will be connected to world and can be updated by WhatsApp only.


Only news from authenticated sources will be posted on the News WhatsApp group. Life has become too fast so we don’t have time to see what’s happening around us. But in this fast life Whatsapp become the easiest way to connect people so why don’t we use this great application as source of information.  You always have to time to see Whatsapp because its easily accessible.


Here those who want Daily News Update on Whatsapp, so join this group. To join whatsapp group you need to comment below with their active whatsapp number and we will add your no. in WhatsApp Daily News Group. One thing you need to remember please put out country code above mobile number.  So guys we all join whats app group for fun but this time it’s for your knowledge and be updated around the world. Below are type of Daily News you will receive after join.


We will post all news from all Hindi tv news channels like Aaj Tak, Zee News, India News,  IBN7,  India News, ABP News,  NDTV India, News 24, News Nation.  English news channels: CNN IBN, India Today, NDTV 24×7,  NDTV Profit, NewsX, Times Now and others.

Join WhatsApp Daily News Group for:

  • National And International News
  • Loksabha And Rajyasabha News
  • Sports News
  • Bollywood and Hollywood
  • Information Technology News
  • Business News
  • Current Affairs and Other news

Check Out: Funny Cool Latest WhatsApp Group name List

Add Your Number in Comments with real name and your city/village to Join News Group.


  1. Awais
  2. Anoop
  4. krishnkant tiwari
  5. Ramesh R Pillai
  6. rishav minhas
  7. ajay
  8. Anupam Shukla
  9. Sudeepto Dhar
  10. Sajid khan
  11. vikas
  12. krishna upadhyay
  13. vishal
  14. Prashant Chavhan
  15. inzi
  16. Ramesh
  18. Anglem L Konyak
  19. Neetu
  20. Dinesh Yadav
  21. Anmol Thacker
  22. basant
  23. Rakesh
  24. vaibhav
  25. Sikander Singh
  26. Pradeepkumar
  27. AAshish K. Lakadawala
  28. Neel Patel
  29. Anurag Singh
  30. Ishaan
  31. Najmul
  32. Dinesh kumar
  33. Firdous Ayoub
  34. jeshrun
  35. Mr.Byash paswan
  36. Pradeep Kumar
  37. Mathu
  38. dattatray
  39. TushareBhardwaj
  41. Muneer
  42. Sanmati Shaan
  43. Muneer
  44. Morris
  45. Nitish kumar
  46. Aditya
  47. Joe David
  48. Ankit Kumar